Mar 19

Print this Post

2017 Foxfire Super G – New Course, racers set blistering pace

This year, the Northwind Super G found a new home on Foxfire giving racers of all ages a new venue to try out their skills. The 2017 Foxfire Super G Champion and gold medal winner is Coach Nick Nenno who established the inaugural course record of 26:08. Jes Sauereisen takes silver and Miguel Azcarate takes the bronze medal. Age/Gender winners below and complete results are under the Results tab.

U19 Male: Christopher Pagano

U16 Female: Lauren Thomas     U16 Male: Jes Sauereisen

U14 Female: Caroline DeRose   U14 Male: Mitchell Azcarate

U12 Female: Katie Hutchings     U12 Male: John Black

U10 Female: Molly DeRose        U10 Male: Henry Black

Adult Female: Keri Cavanaugh   Adult Male: Peter Beer


Permanent link to this article: http://hvskiteam.com/blog/2017/03/19/2017-foxfire-super-g-new-course-racers-set-blistering-pace/