Niagara Frontier Ski Council Gold Team announced

Congratulations to the following Holiday Valley athletes selected to attend Gold Team, an annual pre-season training camp held December 15 -18th at Holiday Valley, based on outstanding race results during the last season. Mitch Azcarate, Sierra Cappelli, Caroline DeRose, Paige Duffy, Hayly Fredrickson, Logan Fredrickson, Ross Fuller, Candice Kasahara, Erik Shattenberg, Lauren Thomas, Alex Wojnowski, and Katie Wojnowski.

Permanent link to this article: